Corporate Headquarters:

Charles Stellar Food Distributors Inc
9600 West Sample Road - Suite 507
Coral Springs, FL   33065     USA

Telephone: 954/757-MEAT (6328)
Facsimile: 954/757-7431

West Coast Operations:

Charles Stellar Food Distributors Inc
13831 Rosewell Avenue – Unit C
Chino, CA   91710   USA
Telephone: 909/902-0555
Facsimile: 909/902-0596

E-mail Addresses:

General Information

Info@CharlesStellar.com 

New Accounts

Credit@CharlesStellar.com

Quotations, Pricing or
to Place An Order

Sales@CharlesStellar.com

Track An Existing Order

Logisitics@CharlesStellar.com

Becoming a Supplier

Purchasing@CharlesStellar.com

Accounting

Accounting@CharlesStellar.com 

About This Site

WebMaster@CharlesStellar.com